Skip to content

Flash Fiction Prompt of My Own Creation

September 26, 2011

My flash fiction entry in the previous post has made me decide to start my own Flash Fiction Prompt. It’s more of a personal writing exercise, but I invite anyone who comes across this to join with me! (I’ll edit and post my own story here when I’ve finished it). If you take part, you’re welcome to leave a link in the comments to your story!

Prompt:

You awake to find yourself on a train with no idea where it’s headed. The last thing you remember was being on a date.

500 words aaaaaand GO!

Edit: The story has been posted in the next post.

From → Blog Posts

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

